Kimberly K.

Part-time, 28 year old babysitter from Englewood, CO with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Englewood, CO | 28 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Englewood, CO | 28 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Kimberly
Hello, my name is Kimberly and I'm 28 years old. I've made being a nanny my career because I love children. I believe there is nothing greater than sharing in the joy of helping a child grow into an amazing person. I love crafts. I've been creating a scrapbook for my daughter for the last 6 years. There is always more to add to it. Seeing how much she has grown as a person over the years is wonderful. I would love to help you do the same for your child.

I'm currently only available for weekends.
Most Recent Review
I'm hoping that Kimberly won't be looking for another job for a while (save for the occ babysitting gig) - we hired her to be our full time nanny! She is extremely responsible and professional as well as very intuitive to small children. My son is kind of a special needs type of guy (hyperactive, sensory processing issues) and she is doing a great job working with him with a firm but kind hand. Posted Jul 2, 2014
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Girard High School
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in