Katie T.

Full-time personal assistant from Hendersonville, NC with 1 year of experience and a background check on file
Hendersonville, NC |
1 years experience
full-time $5-15/hr
Hendersonville, NC | 1 year experience | full-time $5-15/hr
Meet Katie
Hi there. I am a Criminal Justice major at ASU, I work at Old Navy at Desert Ridge and am a volunteer with Free Arts of Arizona. I have an Arizona State finger print clearance card (which is necessary for volunteering and assures I have gone through proper training/background screening to be able to work with children). I have reliable transportation, am a non-smoker and love children. The only day of the week I am not flexible is Wednesday, at 4:30 p.m. I mentor in a group home for Free Arts and then I have a class from 6:40-9:30. My hours at Old Navy have been cut (along with everyone else's) to under 12 hours a week. The rest of my courses are online, so I am very flexible and able to work last minute. My mentoring and one on campus course end in the first week of May 2010. I am able to help shop for groceries, care for pets, do light house keeping and even be there to spend time with the sick or elderly. I loved and cared for my Grandparents until they passed away, and would be happy to be there for you!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides Transportation Services
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Katie.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in