NANNY - Katareena D. from Santa Clara, CA 95051 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Katareena D.

(2)
Cared for 1 family
$28 – 35/hr Santa Clara, CA
5 yrs exp 28 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Katareena

I doctoral clinical candidate. In the past year I have nannied part-time for a family with a 5-year-old and 2-year-old. I have experience in nannying, date nights, and overnight babysitting for ages 6 months to 11 years old (including multiples). I am currently seeking only part-time work.
I have experience in bottle feeding, diaper changing, and napping routines. I am a step-parent to two kiddos, ages 8 and 12. My partner and I practice connection based parenting and we are a homeschooling family. I have experience in running errands, transportation, meal preparation (for the family or the child(ren), including with dietary restrictions), light housekeeping, laundry, organization, bathing, bedtime routines, crafts, games, pool supervision, pet care, and educational assistance/tutoring.
We are COVID cautious as my partner is immunocompromised. I will wear a mask (your home, your choice) especially when starting out. I recently tested negative in the last 30 days.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi

Katareena Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

DH
Doug H. Hired Katareena
Jun 2, 2018
We hired Katareena to care for our toddler part time. She's been great. She's very loving and conscientious with her care. She really puts her experience with other children and her didactic training to use to the benefit of our son. We feel lucky to have found her!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Palo Alto University
Pursuing

Graduate Degree