Kaiisha G.

Part-time, 27 year old special needs caregiver from San Jose, CA with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
San Jose, CA | 27 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
San Jose, CA | 27 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Kaiisha
I have worked with special needs children for three and a half years. I love the uniqueness and spontaneity that exists within the minds and hearts of these children. I receive a great deal of joy and reward when I can offer assistance to both the kids and their families. My experience is with a wide range of ages, from infancy to middle school, so I feel that I am very adaptable and flexible with whomever it is I encounter. In my personal life I am very artistic as I have an interest in drawing, sculpting, painting and costuming. I feel that art and music are things that promote both education and personal development and should be nurtured in children from very early on. I strive to be engaging and relate-able on a level that children identify with while maintaining instructional control and using reinforcement techniques to promote compliance. I hope to be someone that parents will see as a help to their family and children can see as an exciting new addition!

Also, I am not CPR Certified however I am willing to do so!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Oakland University
Some college
English, Spanish
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in