NANNY - Jessica B. from Honey Brook, PA 19344 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Jessica B.

(2)
$10 – 20/hr Honey Brook, PA
2 yrs exp 32 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Jessica

Hello All! Lets start with a little about myself! My name is Jessica and I am 31 years old. I currently live in Honey Brook and am a stay at home mother to my son who is 2 years old. Our days consist of being outside most of the day with all the neighborhood kids! My son loves other children and would be so excited to be around your child(ren)as needed. My background is military for 8 years, I do have all of my certs and keep them up to date. We have a reliable vehicle and love all animals, as we have 2 dogs of our own and dog sit regularly for friends! Some of our daily activities consist of playing outside, going to the pool, playground, walks, finger painting, movie time, etc. I have a very open schedule during the week and can get done whatever is needed.! If you have any questions please do not hesitate to ask! Looking forward to hearing from you.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Jessica Can Also Help With:

Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

VB
Vanessa B. Hired Jessica
Jul 30, 2018
Jessica is the best! Her and her adorable son would come to my house in the morning, make breakfast for my son, take care of the dogs and play and do household chores or run errands for me while i worked from home. She is the sweetest person that I have found on care.com! My son is in love with her, and even though I am upstairs working, he never comes up to say hes bored or misses me lol! She has a reliable vehicle and even had another car seat installed for my son when they would go out for the day. I wish i could take her with us when we move. We will miss her dearly and i would recommend her to any family!!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Alvernia University
2018

Bachelor's in Criminal Justice

Verified info

Phone Verified