Errands & Odd Jobs Provider from Edmonds, WA 98020 - Care.com
full-time

Esther D.

(2)
Cared for 1 family
$20 – 30/hr Edmonds, WA
5 yrs exp
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Esther

I spent the last 26 years managing my extremely busy household. I was a stay-at-home mom, raising three children, volunteering, caring for my terminally ill mother, and of course, having fun! I have care giving experience (mobility, meals, medications, appts, hospice, etc.). I was a Project Manager for a senior move (also organizing/downsizing) management company, where I not only did all the physical work, but dealt with all the logistical, emotional, financial, and health issues to make the stressful situation, a smooth transition. I was responsible for house, car, and safe keys, alarm codes, valuables, documents, even pets. Since my dog passed away, I have been pet/house sitting and am entrusted with people's beloved animals and their homes. I have been hired to manage invoices (business/personal). I have been serving on my condo association board where I deal with many financial, legal, and management issues. I have a high degree of integrity, am efficient and dependable.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
Provides Transportation Services
Packing and unpacking

Esther Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

LJ
Lynda J.
Dec 30, 2019
I have known Esther for almost a year now she is a very dedicated, honest reliable person. She will go far in whatever direction she goes in the care field! thank you.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Seattle University

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified