BABYSITTER - Elizabeth D. from Alexandria, VA 22312 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Elizabeth D.

(25)
Cared for 66 families
$25 – 40/hr Alexandria, VA
10+ yrs exp 30 yrs old
Background Check
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Elizabeth

Hi Parents! I'm a 30-year-old working professional living in Alexandria and have been taking safe precautions with COVID-19. I've been in the area for 8 years after I graduated college from JMU and enjoy babysitting in my spare time as I find it very fulfilling. I have been babysitting since I was in high school and was also a camp counselor for several summers, so I have 14+ years of experience with children. I'm currently working remotely as a Senior Digital Marketing Manager and have a flexible schedule. I have experience with infants to teenagers, so I am comfortable with all ages. I am CPR certified, have my own car, comfortable with pets and am a non-smoker. I enjoy arts & crafts, playing games, and outdoor activities with children. I am comfortable with changing diapers, bottle feeding, night time routine, etc. Please feel free to reach out with any questions & we can chat more!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Elizabeth Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

RS
Rachel S. Hired Elizabeth
Aug 12, 2019
Elizabeth has been taking care of our lovely cat Rosie when we are out of town (about once a month). She is very reliable and such a friendly person. We know our little Rosie is always in good hands with Elizabeth!
Showing results 1 of 25
Education
James Madison University

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified