Dominique H.

Full-time, 30 year old babysitter from Cherry Hill, NJ with 8 years of experience and a background check on file
Cherry Hill, NJ | 30 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $15-25/hr

(3 reviews)
Cherry Hill, NJ | 30 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Dominique
I have been working with children ever since I graduated with a degree in Sociology.

I have worked with children with special needs, behavioral problems, as well as typical children.

I have been nannying in the Center City area for over 2 years. I have excellent references!
Most Recent Review
Dominique was a nanny for us for a few months while our first nanny was on a maternity leave. She is super responsible, trustworthy, always on time (even a few minutes early) - which was huge for a working mother like myself! She's great with kids - my shy 15-month-old warmed her to her quickly after meeting her and was excited to see her everyday after that. Plus, Dominique he's warm and just fun to be around! She still babysits for us regularly and we would recommend her highly to anyone. Posted Oct 26, 2015
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Rutgers University - New Brunswick
Bachelor's in Sociology
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in