Errands & Odd Jobs Provider from Milford, NH 03055 - Care.com
part-time

Dawn G.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$20 – 20/hr Milford, NH
3 yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Dawn

If you are in need, I'm happy to help make your life easier.

Shopping for Groceries. Grocery shopping can be time consuming and when there is no fresh food in the house, you are more likely to eat out, spending more money and making less healthy choices. Just make a list.

Pet Care. I can take over time-consuming pet duties, such as clean up, taking your dog for a walk or scooping out the litter box regularly.

Running Errands can be time-consuming I'll pick up dry cleaning, mail packages, vet and grooming appointments etc.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 5 mi

Dawn Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Pets

Most recent review

DC
Doug C. Hired Dawn
Oct 1, 2018
I was looking for a part-time housekeeper to take care of my elderly mother's 1-BR condo. I like to hire local, and the fact that Dawn grew up in the area and lives in the same town as my mother was an initial criteria. She was responsive to my inquiry and so scheduled an interview. Based on that face-to-face discussion she was hired straight away to manage the housekeeping chores (her services however are more diversified to include organizing and running errands). My mother is delighted with Dawn's services and very complimentary about her being a very hard-working lady!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Hollis High

High school degree

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I'm Baby & Child CPR, First Aid & AED Certified as well as Child Development from birth-age 12, Food Allergy reactions, SIDS and prevention, Transportation Safety & Administering Medication in Child care setting .. working on becoming a NA

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified