Tutoring & Lessons Provider from Columbus, OH 43202 - Care.com
full-time

Danielle S.

(0)
$20 – 25/hr Columbus, OH
23 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Danielle

I am currently a second year college student studying Medical Anthropology and Romance Language Studies. I have a 3. 73 GPA. I am exceptionally strong in all subjects excluding history. I am an excellent teacher! I volunteered at a local recreation center on Saturdays to assist kids and family jiu jitsu classes. I was able to teach techniques and games to the children, supervise and participate in the activities. I love kids, I love singing to them, playing games with them, and I love teaching them Spanish! I am comfortable with infants all the way to teens. I am very well organized and always on time. I can clean your house immaculately as well as do laundry, run errands, and house sit. I have a calico cat at home named Spiona who is the sweetest and gets along with everyone. I recently worked for a family as a dog nanny and house sitter. I was trusted with driving cars, light housekeeping, credit card use, personal information, dog training/bathing, and running errands.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
Math
English
Science
Test Prep
Foreign Language
Computers
Art
Music & Drama
Musical Instruments
Dance
Sports & Fitness

Danielle Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep
Education
Ohio State University - Columbus
2023

Bachelor's in Medical Anthropology/Romance Language Studies

Verified info

Phone Verified