BABYSITTER - Cierra H. from Nashville, TN 37203 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Cierra H.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 30/hr Nashville, TN
4 yrs exp 25 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Cierra

I am 25 years old and I recently graduated from Emmanuel college on a full golf and academic scholarship. I just moved to Nashville from Atlanta, Ga and I couldn't image a better way to spend it then watching little ones. I love children, I have spent a lot of time babysitting and caring for little ones. I love to play games and teach them all the fun and exciting things to expand their little brains. I have a 1-year-old nephew who I practically raise and it taught me so much about children. I am CPR certified and I love to cook and clean. I would really love the opportunity to get to know your family and spent time with them.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Cierra Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Pamela H. Hired Cierra
Dec 15, 2016
My entire family LOVED Cierra! She was warm, kind, and immediately engaged the kids when she came through the door. Beautiful inside and out. Looking forward to working with her in the Spring!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Emmanuel College - Franklin Springs

Bachelor's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Currently getting my undergraduates degree in sports management and while doing so I have learned a lot on injuries and how to take care of it need be.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified