Chantel N.

Part-time, 33 year old nanny from Danbury, CT with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Danbury, CT | 33 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Danbury, CT | 33 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Chantel
Hi! I have been taking care of children for 15 years. I started babysitting in middle school and high school. I have worked as a nanny for the past 12 years. I have experience working with children of all ages from newborn to teen. I have cared for multiples (twins) as well as children with medical problems including diabetes, asthma, reflux, and severe allergies. I am willing to drop off/pick up children from school and activities. I am able to help older children with homework, including math and science and can also tutor in these subjects. I can also prepare simple/healthy meals and do light housekeeping such as laundry and run errands for your family. I love reading, art projects, and outdoor activities like soccer and swimming. I am fun, loving, caring, and treat the children I take care of as I would my own (I have a wonderful 3-year-old son). I form lasting relationships with the families I work with. For example, I worked for one family for 5 years and still occasionally babysit their children (now 10 years old). Please consider me to become a part of your family.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Fairfield University
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in