Candice N.

Full-time, 23 year old child care provider from North Andover, MA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
North Andover, MA | 23 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-20/hr
North Andover, MA | 23 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
Meet Candice
Hi, I am Candice and I am 23 years old. I have lived in North Andover, MA my whole life. I was basically brought up at Kinder Care Learning Center where my mother has worked full-time for 20 years now as an infant/toddler teacher. I grew up around kids and child care comes very naturally for me. I started babysitting a bunch of families I met through Kinder Care when I was 13. I was hired at Kinder Care in 2009 and worked there for over a year as an infant/toddler teacher. I absolutely loved it. I took care of either 7 infants or 9 toddlers full-time. Being so busy all day especially when caring for kids is what I love. I was also graduating from high school while working at Kinder Care program so the hours became a bit much for me. I decided to nanny part-time. I graduated from high school last 2010 and then became a full-time nanny. I have cared for 2 main families who have both became like family to me. I also sporadically watch several other families I met through Kinder Care. All together, I have 10 years of child care experience. I am both First Aid and CPR certified. I treat the children I take care of as if they were my own and honestly cannot even imagine doing anything else. Thank you so much for taking the time to read and please contact me with any questions. I would love to meet you and hope that we would be a great fit.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in