Anna P.

Part-time, 55 year old nanny from Dallas, TX with 6 years of experience and a background check on file
Dallas, TX | 55 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $15-25/hr

(4 reviews)
Dallas, TX | 55 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
(4 reviews)
Meet Anna
I love being needed and caring for and nurturing children. My experience in child care ranges from infants (2 months) to grade schoolers as well as raising 2 sons of my own. I also have experience in caring for multiple sets of twins. I love nurturing the children who are in my care. I love to cook and have had several clients that I have cooked for in the past. I am willing to do light cleaning associated with the children and meal prep. I love to sing, do puzzles, crafting, reading, drawing and playing sports, so your children will not be bored. I believe interactive play with your children is very important. I have my own car and a very good driving record. I am available for early morning care and anytime before 2 p.m. I also provide date night care.
Most Recent Review
Anna is a rock star. We consider her part of our family. She sings, she plays, she makes our evenings out easy by knowing our daughter and doggy are in good hands. We are lucky to know her and have her on our team. She is also a dangerously good baker of sweet things. Posted Jan 15, 2014
(Showing 1 of 4 reviews, join to see all)
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Brookhaven College
Associate's in Applied Arts and Sciences
2000
Languages
English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
7 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in