Child Care


Senior Care

Pet Care


Find trusted child care in your area

Enter a zip code to get matched with caregivers that meet your needs

Allison C.
Background checked

New Haven, CT 06511

from $20 per hour

4 years of experience

Allison completed a CareCheck

This is the background check we require for all caregivers.

About Allison

Experience: 4 yrs

COVID-19 vaccinated

Hi! I have been living in New Haven for the last 2 years with my partner and two dogs. I have several years of childcare experience as an adolescent and into early adulthood. This includes care of infants all the way through middle and high school as an environmental educator. I'd describe my personality as intentional, goofy, and kind. I like working with kids because it is fulfilling to see them grow and learn. I'm looking for a job that wants a sitter on weekends and weeknights. I can be your go to person for date night, concerts, or whatever you have going on! I started working with kids when I was a teenager babysitting for my mom's friends' children. In my spare time, I like to workout, read, run, and spend time with my two dogs and partner. One thing you should know about me is that I am a very responsible caregiver and will always meet and exceed your expectations. My skills include leadership, communication, and creativity.


Be the first to write Allison a review!


Age groups

0-11 mo

1-3 yrs

4-5 yrs

6-11 yrs

12+ yrs

Willing to care for up to 4 children


Recurring jobs


One time jobs

1 child


2 children


3 children


4 children


Can help with

Allison hasn't provided this information.



Mount Marty College - 2017

College degree



Professional skills

Message Allison to get details about their experience.

Additional details

Comfortable with pets