BABYSITTER - Alison P. from Saint Petersburg, FL 33701 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Alison P.

(9)
Cared for 8 families
$14 – 22/hr Saint Petersburg, FL
5 yrs exp 27 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Alison

I am a young, ambitious woman living in the old northeast neighborhood of St. Petersburg. It takes a village and I would love to help you with babysitting, pet sitting, small tasks, or any errands that you might need help with. I have previously volunteered at an aquarium, Boyd Hill. and currently volunteer at the Narrows where I have had to work with large crowds of small children (while also handling animals), so taking care of a few kids is a breeze in comparison. I have experience babysitting and children love me. I love nature and spreading my passion for it to the minds of children in fun and creative ways. I hope to hear from you :)
Alison
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Alison Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

BK
Brandon And Courtney K. Hired Alison
Nov 7, 2019
Alison was wonderful. We needed her on short notice, and she did everything to accommodate us. Our 2 year old took to her immediately. She was extremely helpful around the house. Self motivated, pleasant, helpful and smart. Will definitely hire her again. Thanks Alison.
Showing results 1 of 9
Education
Eckerd College

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified