NANNY - Alina P. from Saint Paul, MN 55125 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Alina P.
premium

(5)
Cared for 9 families
$12 – 20/hr Saint Paul, MN
10+ yrs exp 24 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Alina

I am a stay-at-home mom to a 2-year-old boy. I currently nanny part-time but I am looking for another part-time or full-time position. I would love for my son to have more playmates! I have experience with infants, toddlers, and school aged children. I also have experience caring for twins and kids with special needs. I have cared for up to 6 children at one time. I have 3 years of experience supporting people with intellectual and developmental disabilities (ages 5 to 75) in four different settings. I was also a Special Education Assistant at an elementary school in Boise, Idaho where I taught kids how to read and write. I loved each one of my jobs where I had the opportunity to assist kids or adults. I enjoy doing anything outdoors, being active, reading, helping kids learn, crafting, and cooking.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Alina Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Cassandra S. Hired Alina
Nov 14, 2019
Alina is absolutely amazing. I have a very shy/anxious child and she is so patient and caring towards him. She is extremely responsive and I can tell my kids enjoy her watching them. I would definitely recommend her.
Showing results 1 of 5
Education
St. Cloud State University

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified