NANNY - Adriana V. from Rochester, NY 14609 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Adriana V.

(3)
Cared for 2 families
$10 – 25/hr Rochester, NY
10+ yrs exp 57 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Adriana

I am from Chile. I raised my daughter for 24 years as a single mom. I am very proud of the fact that she is now in college. I was a student at MCC in Rochester, New York. I attended classes to improve my English.

I worked in a child care center at a college for 1 1/2 years. I have had an excellent relationship with the director of the center and I can present a letter of recommendation from her. I worked with children from the ages of 3 months to 5 years old, but I have no difficulty working with older children. I have a wonderful spirit with children- a lot of patience and energy playing and working with them.

Also, I worked with a family with 2 kids for 1 year and I have an excellent reference from them. I love to take the kids to outside activities and do crafts with them. I am bilingual in Spanish and I love sharing my Spanish with the children. I completed the requirements for Standard First Aid (2 years) conducted by Visiting Nurse Service- VOA, dictated by The American Red Cross on 02/12/2011. Also, I have my Fingerprint and Clearance. I am a person who gives loving care. I can teach basic life skills.
Comfortable with pets
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Adriana Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion

Most recent review

's Photo
Taylor P.
Apr 10, 2019
We had an interview scheduled and she never showed up after talking with her on the phone, texting and through the app. She didn't even contact to let me know she couldn't made it. Very disappointed.
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Monroe Community College
1997

Graduate Degree in Technician in Tourism

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified