Lubbock Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Lubbock area, there are 16,553 families seeking care—and 3,102 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Lubbock

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Craft Loving, Fun, Responsible, And Trustworthy!
I have at least 5 years experience. I have been helping babysit little cousins, family friends children, and babysitting for a long time. I am comfortable with rambunctious little kids varying from a few months old to in elementary school! I have my own vehicle to get to and from various places and can help with other tasks like making meals, housekeeping, helping watch animals, etc. I am a psychology undergrad at TTU and love kids, I am even thinking about going into child psychology!
$10-25/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
A Lubbock native, Texas Tech graduate, and a kid whisperer. I have nannied off and on for many years. I enjoy caring for children and watching them learn and grow.
$15-30/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun Kind And Understanding
I have 2 years of experience. I can help with Light Housekeeping and Swimming Supervision. I am 19 years old and I am currently in my second year at Texas Tech University. I am willing to help out in most ways you need! I have a very outgoing personality and I love kids. I have a very flexible schedule and am willing to help you and your children in any way you need. I am mostly fluent in Spanish. I promise to keep your kids safe, supervised, and in a happy stable environment. I can't wait for an opportunity to help you out and meet your children!
$10-15/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I have a 2-year-old daughter named M she loves to watch blues clues, boss baby, dancing and listening to music, having books read to her. Not much cleaning needed just a little bit of picking up toys and things throughout the day to teach her to clean up her messes. We are trying to potty train so if you could help with that it would be awesome. Breakfast, Snack, Lunch are very simple for her she's not picky but she will let you know if she is still hungry or wants a snack. Job will start once I move into my apartment in a couple weeks.(1st-2nd week of Nov.) I work in an elderly care facility 6am-2pm, my schedule is pretty consistent but due to other employees calling in or quitting the schedule changes occasionally. No weekends needed. Additional needs include having a reliable car and a non-smoker.
time Full Time
Starts 11/01
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I will be in Georgia for Christmas break. It will only be for 2 weeks. His name is Milo, a guinea pig. I am looking for someone who can feed him once a day of his hard food and make sure he has fresh water and unlimited amount of hay. He does get a bath once a week and his cage gets cleaned every other day. He gets roaming time about 20 minutes a day, needing to be watched making sure he doesnt bite furniture. I am also asking that you buy him bell peppers/ carrots, he gets those every other day. I live in an apartment and I'm willing to pay $100/week and I'll leave all the things he needs for his cage/food except the vegetables and I will leave $20 for groceries and any extra you can keep.
time One Time
Starts 12/20
<$10-13/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.