Addison Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Addison area, there are 2,014 families seeking care—and 253 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Addison

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi there! My name is Taryn and I love caring and being there for children. Before my husband and I recently moved here to Dallas, I lived in NM and I was a nanny for a year. I also have experience in working at a child development center with toddlers. I went to college for a year and decided to take a break and work with kids instead. I've always known I wanted to work with kids. I also have 2 little sisters and grew up practically raising them so I've always been around kids.
$10-20/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Caring Sitter
Looking for a wonderful family to help while I continue my education. I have my Bachelors in Speech Language Pathology and Child Development. I have spent the past three years working in a Preschool Montessori classroom with ages 3-6. I have many years of experience working with children of different ages in multiple settings. I currently have no children of my own, but am a mommy to my fur babies. Please let me know if I can help you and your family!
$15-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Smile Creator
Hello, my name is Val. I promise to be the best sitter for your child. I currently have a 1-year-old, myself. Which has helped me learn beyond what a child needs. I will always make sure the child is safe, learning, eating healthy and most important-breathing. I'm comfortable meeting in person to interview or through FaceTime.
$13-18/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hiring for a Nanny to look after a newborn and a toddler 4-year-old for 4 hours a day 1-5 p.m. Specific duties also include: - at least 45 min of daily educational activities with toddler - light house hold chores (dishes, laundry, light meal prep, clear counter-tops & sweep)
time Part Time
Starts 09/07
$13-18/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We're looking for someone 2x/week to come in and perform housekeeping, and errands for our family. We're a busy couple (both work FT), with a cute little 2yr old girl, and need help around the house due to our long work hours. Tasks would include housekeeping, laundry, and meal prep. We're flexible in week days, but looking for twice/wk. Please reach out with any questions you may have. Thanks!
time Part Time
Starts 09/14
$10-20/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.