Forest Hills Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Forest Hills area, there are 6,206 families seeking care—and 431 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Forest Hills

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
(1)
(1)
Certified Dog Trainer, Pet Sitter And Dog Walker
I'm a Certified Dog Trainer trained and I've trained many different dogs in Basic Obedience for several years. I only use Positive Reinforcement training methods and I am Certified in Dog CPR and First Aid. Throughout the years I have owned many pets including a very well-trained German Shepherd and many cats, so Dog Training and Pet Sitting is a natural choice for me and an opportunity to broaden my career horizons.
$13-18/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi! I am a very reliable, patient and creative person who has approximately 8 years of experience working and caring for children. I am currently a Kindergarten teacher and able to provide a safe environment for your little ones.
$25-35/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
Pet Sitter!
I've dog sat for many of my friends' dogs in the past, feeding, walking and spending time with them. I've watched a yorkie, yorkie mix, golden doodle puppy, lab mix puppy, husky mix, shih tzu, etc. I've also cat sat for many friends, providing food, water and quality time. My family and I adopted an ~11month old dog and owned him for 1. 5 years but ultimately had to give him back to the shelter because his behavioral problems were so bad (ex. he bit people without warning). Something must have happened to him prior to him arriving at the shelter which traumatized him. Multiple dog trainers told us to give him up because it was so bad. I've also owned multiple guinea pigs, which have lived 6+ years.
$15-25/hr
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Our home is an L shape Studio. We need help with cleaning the bathroom, kitchen and some light dusting and cleaning in the living room. To get to our apartment you can take public transit or there is parking if you are driving. Our family includes one Siamese Cat. She is very curious an friendly.
time Part Time
Starts 07/20
$14-20/hr
provider
Looking for someone to help care for our baby girl born in May 2022. We have a 1. 5-year-old French Bulldog who loves lounging on the couch and watching her baby sister.
time Full Time
Starts 10/03
$16-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.