Lexington Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Lexington area, there are 2,727 families seeking care—and 1,994 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Lexington

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Loving And Compassionate
Hi. My name is Jodi. I'm 46 years old. I love children. And I'm also a pet lover. Up until just recently I worked on the Mother/ Baby unit In Charlotte. I have 4 children and 5 granddaughters. I also went to pet grooming school and opened up my own business before coming to NC. I am NO longer doing pet grooming but would certainly love taken care of your pet. I'm trust worthy, dependable, compassionate, laid back with high energy, easy to get along with kind of gal.
<$10-13/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun Sitter
Hello, My Name is Taylor, I am 19 years old, & Ever since I was young I loved being around children of all ages, it grew on me that I wanted to be a teacher, so I when I was 15 years old I started babysitting, I did it for free because of my free time and because of how much it meant to me that I was helping people who didn't have it that well, I clean, I cook, I drive, I'll do errands, homework whatever you guys need I'm here, I live in the city of Lexington hopefully you will pick me. I clean thoroughly and help with house tasks. Thank you for your time.
$10-25/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Fun And A Outgoing Sitter
I have experience with twins which newborns and also have experience with two special needs children. And also have an experience with a brother and sister team that were eight and nine.
$11-16/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Help needed for my mother-in-law in her 60's - seeking full-time/part-time companion care. The ideal match will meet the requirements below. We're looking for someone to provide companionship, mostly to drive her to appointments/pickup medicines or accompany her on walks in the park. We might ask you to run errands now and then. Preferences for a caregiver who is a non-smoker. Must speak Spanish and be capable of interpreting/translating in basic medical situations.
time Full Time
Starts 03/25
$10-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We are looking for a great nanny for 2 children in Lexington. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping, errands or grocery shopping and homework help. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke and who is willing to drive children. Also looking for someone who is willing to become a family like member and love our children!!
time Full Time
Starts 03/24
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.