Shelbyville Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Shelbyville area, there are 2,184 families seeking care—and 175 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Shelbyville

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Katie From Shelbyville, KY
Hi! I'm Katie and I'm 19 years old. Just a young, animal loving college student looking to help other pet owners! I'm also a photographer so you're guaranteed to get great shots of your adorable pets. I have 2 years of experience of pet sitting but also have my own dog who is now 10 years old! I am very patient with all kinds of animals. I've taken care of dogs who have anxiety and small behavioral issues so I am prepared for anything. I can help with Pet Walking and Pet Sitting.
$14-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
CNA certified CPR certified Love learning Music Building toys Comforting 6 years healthcare experience - hospital and long term care
$20-25/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
I enjoy working with seniors because it makes me feel like I am making a difference in the lives of those that need assistance at this stage of life. Excellent companion. Dependable. Worked with Senior Helpers for over a year.
$15-18/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for someone to love my little L in afternoon hours a couple days a week! I'll provide everything he needs. I'm asking for someone with kids or a daycare set up at their home! (Meal chair, walker, etc) Single mom needing help!!
time Part Time
Starts 11/14
$11-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Our oldest, 5, has a school software meeting at 2 p.m. that lasts maybe 20 minutes. He will need to be logged on for that. Before and after can be fun and games. Our middle, 4, has difficulty speaking but can get his point across. Our youngest, 2, is very outgoing. They all loves to play games and have amazing imaginations. You won't have to feed them. They will have lunch before you arrive and I will be back in time for dinner. We have two dogs. Very friendly, but you won't have to worry about taking care of them as well. All their fun business will be taken care of before you arrive. Our ideal caregiver: We need someone who is patient and can handle three young ones around the house. Have fun, but also aware of what is going on. Additional needs include being comfortable with pets, having a reliable car, a non-smoker. We could use help with structuring activities. Looking for care Tuesdays (1pm-5:30pm).
time Part Time
Starts 01/10
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.