Cottonwood Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Cottonwood area, there are 594 families seeking care—and 273 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Cottonwood

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Smile Creator
I work well with everyone that I meet. Always have a smile on my face. I am reliable, can multitask, have interpersonal skills, organize, great communication skills, problem solving abilities, provide efficient information, and identifying customers needs.
$15-25/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Passionate And Loving Babysitter
I am a 23-year-old mother of two daughters ages 4, and 2. My finance and I have also been caring for his brother and sister ages 7 and 5 for over 3 years now. I have a large close kit family with lots and lot of little cousins! I have always babysat since I was about 13. After graduating HS decided to take ECE classes in my hometown at College of the Redwoods while also working as classroom aide at Hoopa Head-start. I had my first daughter at a young age so I decided to put my education on hold and got a job at the Klamath trinity school district as a aide for the special education department where I worked for 3 1/2 years. My family and I made the big move to Cottonwood early this year so I have decided to stay home with my 2-year-old while the others are in school. My mother has worked for the school district before I could even remember so I guess the love and passion she has for kids was passed down to me :) I hope to continue my early childhood education when the time is right.
$11-16/hr
9 yrs of exp.
provider
I have worked with elderly and developmentally disabled adults that range from very aggressive all the way to extremely calm. I have prepped medications. I have experience with showers, dressing, bathroom essentials, and meal preparation.
$11-16/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Help needed for my father-in-law in his 70s - seeking part-time hands-on care. The ideal match will meet the requirements below. One of your responsibilities will be helping with bathing. My father-in-law is in a deep depression which has limited mobility. Looking for someone to help relieve my mother-in-law part time, which would mostly be assisting father-in-law getting up (bathroom), and potentially helping him shower/bathe. Flexible on days/hours, but looking for someone to start immediately.
time Part Time
Starts 10/05
$15-15/hr
provider
Mom has Parkinson's and needs companionship and maybe an errand or two ran plus light housekeeping. Services Needed: Medication Prompting, Light Housekeeping, Bathing / Dressing, Meal Preparation, Companionship, Errands / Shopping, Transportation.
time Part Time
Starts 10/13
$15-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.