Clovis Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Clovis area, there are 7,079 families seeking care—and 3,363 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Clovis

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Energetic, Flexible, And Reliable Caregiver
I have experience working with a wide variety of children including children on the Autism Spectrum, youth with mental health and behavioral challenges, and foster youth. I have also worked as a camp counselor for multiple camps, primarily focused on sports camps. I am used to caring for groups of children of all ages and abilities.
$11-16/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
I have owned animals my whole life and I have also was in AG and I raised a goat and some chickens. I Have also babysat friends and Family animals for years!
$11-16/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Amber P.
I currently do a lot of work with children and I have for a while. I have two nieces and two nephews that are all under the age of 4. I have been babysitting them since infantry and have always really enjoyed it, even when difficult situations arise! :) I am in school and in the process of getting a degree in liberal arts as I am working towards becoming an elementary school teacher. My current day job is with CUSD and I work for Cedarwood Campus Club! I have lots of experience with caring for children and I would love to see what other opportunities are out there while also making some extra money! You can contact me at any time of the day by text or call. If I miss a call I may be at work or school but I will always get back to you the same day as soon as I can. I love to do fun arts and crafts with children and try to incorporate learning experiences in whenever I possibly can to ensure a great experience for both the children and myself. I can also assist with HW.
$11-17/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Senior Aid for a teacher with chronic pain. Fibromyalgia
time Part Time
Starts 10/17
$11-12/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Seeking a part time nanny in Clovis for 3 children (12, 9, 7). Current needs are Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday from 2:30-6 p.m. During school breaks, we may need additional hours (i. e. 10am-6pm). We ask that you are able to pick up children from school with your own car (we will provide a safety seat) as well as occasionally driving kids to sports practice or religion class. We are looking for someone who enjoys playing games, arts and crafts, swimming, and reading with our kids. We have a playful cat and friendly dog as well. In addition to time during the week, there may be an occasional evening or weekend day need. We are open to current college students as long as your schedule can accommodate our needs.
time Part Time
Starts 10/29
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
24-hour days two to three days in a row. Part time work. Negotiate pay. 6 days out of the month independent contract. Cooking light cleaning giving meds
time Full Time
Starts 09/18
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.