Florence Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Florence area, there are 964 families seeking care—and 512 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Florence

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Love Dogs And Any Animal
I own 2 boxers of my own I bath them feed them and take them for walks and I'm very good with animals.
$11-16/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Fun And Friendly Sitter :)
Hello! My name is Amanda and I look forward to meeting you and your child(ren). I have always had a passion for working with children and families. Early on I focused this passion into the Education Professions classes and Early Childhood Education classes that I took in high school. I continued this passion into college as I completed coursework towards my degree in Family and Human Development at ASU. Prior to my current dream job in social work, I worked in Community Education for a before and after school program at the local school district. I have experience working with infants, all through teenage years; as well as experience working one-on-one with children and leading a group of up to 20 children at a time. When I am caring for children I enjoy taking them to the park, making crafts with them, and baking desserts with them. Some key skills that I possess are: having a positive attitude, being dependable, and patience.
$12-16/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
As a mother of 4 children and "the neighborhood mom" Kids are my world and make life brighter. We explore to learn new things we do creative time. Arts and crafts. Reading .
$12-25/hr
8 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I am looking for a great nanny for 1 child in Florence. We would prefer someone who could help out with meal preparation and homework help. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car and who is willing to drive children.
time Full Time
Starts 10/07
$11-11/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We are looking for a great babysitter for my children in Florence. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping, meal preparation, laundry and homework help. We would prefer a babysitter who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is comfortable with pets, who is CPR certified and who has college degree. There maybe weeks when we don't need you and weeks when we need you more. The 7-year-old will be at school until 3:45, so mostly just the 4 children under 3. Id like someone who will craft and help them learn.
time Part Time
Starts 11/11
$11-16/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.