Poulsbo Full Time Jobs

Find dozens of opportunities in Poulsbo, WA.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com -don't miss out!

Hiring Now in Poulsbo

Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In Poulsbo.

Full Time $12 – 15/hr Starts 10/17 Poulsbo, WA
We are looking for a great sitter for our 2 children in Poulsbo. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is comfortable with pets as we have a puppy and who is CPR certified. We are a military family so dates and scheduling will vary. Looking forward to meeting you.

Help Driving Daughter To Daycare

Full Time $12 – 17/hr Starts 11/01 Poulsbo, WA
E is 9 months old, she is crawling backwards and can stand whilst holding onto something. Her favorite food is mango and apple sauce. She claps her hands and likes to say dada and baba that's mama! we are biased but she is absolutely adorable and such a chill baby. We are looking for someone that can help us consistently four days a week with the drop off to daycare in P. There is also the possibility of more hours if wanted to cover date nights and potential pick ups if you are interested upon hire.

4 Days A Week Child Care

Full Time $12 – 20/hr Starts 10/26 Poulsbo, WA
Looking for a nanny to help with toddler this will require transportation to and from Mothers home in King County to Poulsbo - Saturday pickup and Tuesday drop off. The care will be in Poulsbo. Occasional meal preparations.

Loving, Responsible Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Poulsbo

Full Time $12 – 15/hr Starts 10/21 Poulsbo, WA
Our big little man is full of energy and constantly showing off the new things he has learned. He loves climbing on everything and running around the backyard with our dogs. He loves snacks, legos, going to the park and watching Disney movies. Our ideal caregiver: Trustworthy and honest. Passionate about the children she cares for. Additional needs include pick up / drop off, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 1-year-old son. My schedule may vary.

Previous Jobs in Poulsbo

See some jobs that were posted or filled recently.

Looking For Full Time Permanent Nanny

One Time
Looking for a nanny for my 3 kiddos. I have a 4-month-old, 2-year-old and 4-year-old. I'm not quiet sure when the start date will be because I'm not sure when I will get my start date but I'm hoping within the next two months. Since I will be starting out at a new job, the job will be salary and I will move it up slowly once I start getting raises in my first year. The pay will start at 800 every 2 weeks. The hours will be from about 615 a.m. to about before 5 p.m. Monday through Friday. My 4-year-old Will be attending school Tuesday & Thursday for about 3 hours on those days. You will have to take her and the others with you to take her to school, we will provide the vehicle and gas. We prefer it be in our home as well.

Full-Time Nanny Needed Starting In April

Full Time
I am interested in hiring a full-time nanny beginning in April. I am a Nurse and will be going back to work then. My husband is in the Navy and gone a lot, so we feel like a nanny will fit our lifestyle the best. Our little one, E will be just over 3 months in April. I will be working four days a week 6-10 hour shifts. Let me know if this interests you, so we can come up with a time for an interview. *Full-time nanny. *Must love kids! *Light housekeeping. *Animal lovers (we have pets)! *Meal prep. *Occasional assistance with laundry would be great.

Temporary Full-Time Child Care For 1 Child

Full Time
Poulsbo family looking for temporary full-time care for our 11-month-old son (starting now through 10/20/2017). We need a sitter 9 hours/day, Monday - Thursday, preferably in our home. I have some flexibility on schedule. We have plenty to keep our little guy busy and live in a great neighborhood for walks with multiple nearby parks. We would need some one who can prepare our child's breakfast, lunch and snack. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping. We require that you have your own transportation.

FULL-TIME Nanny Needed For 6 Month Old In Poulsbo; July-January

Full Time
Seeking a full time nanny Mon-Friday (9-4pm) to take care of a lovable 6-month-old boy starting July and ending in January. Looking for a nanny who is experienced with infant age children, help in setting a routine, and loves brain-building activities inside & outside. *Requirements: CPR certified, references and background check

Saturday Morning Nap-time Sitter

One Time
I need a sitter for Saturday 9:30-11:30 am, for a 1-year-old who will likely be napping the entire time. Super easy! I have to teach a yoga class in downtown Poulsbo, about 4 miles away from 10-11 and no family around this particular day.

Energetic, Caring Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Poulsbo

Full Time
Our daughter, E is really chill and sweet. She is just gearing up to crawl (she can scoot backwards). She likes to be held and hold your hand. She is curious and tactile and likes to play with different textures. He favorite food is mango and her favorite toy is her blocks. She has just started to wave hello and goodbye to us! Myself and my husband work over in Seattle in the week and E attends daycare in Poulsbo, at the moment we are heavily reliant on my mother in law for transport to and sometimes from daycare (as the ferry times don't line up well) ... we will need some help with that and possibly some help to allow us to go on some date nights every so often. Our ideal caregiver: I would like my caregiver to respect our asks for how we like to raise our daughter and not impose their beliefs on our child. Additional needs include pick up / drop off, light housekeeping, meal prep, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my infant daughter. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.
Showing 1 - 4 of 4