Carefree Part Time Jobs

Search dozens of part time jobs in Carefree, AZ.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for.

Previous Part Time Jobs in Carefree

Babysitter Needed For 1 Child In Carefree, 8 Years Old

Part Time
Seeking a babysitter near Carefree for 1 child. Hoping you can start immediately! Please be comfortable with pets. We ask that you handle pickups/drop-offs as needed. We require that you have your own car. After school duties include homework help when needed. Looking to hire someone who encourages reading. Games are popular at our house, so we hope you like playing them too!

Home Office Support - Quickbooks Data Entry

Part Time
I am a working single mom. I would like weekly support with organization, data entry in Quickbooks out of my home office. Are you available? I am willing to train the right person. Thank you, Michele

Housekeeper

Part Time
I would like you to come for 3 hour weekly to clean the house and do laundry and fold the clothes. We can start on Saturdays and once we have a routine, we may change this to weekdays. I just moved, so there will be some initial organization required to get books and other things properly arranged on the shelves. Thank you, Michele

Part-Time In Home Nanny Needed - Carefree Arizona

Full Time
Family in Carefree, Arizona looking for a part time in-home nanny to help care for 3 children. Parents are deaf and use ASL. Parents will be in and out of home during this time and are looking for assistance for their 3 little ones. Experience with special needs is highly recommended. Weekend is once a month or requested if needed more. Looking to interview ASAP.

Part Time Child Care Mon And Wed OR Thurs 9:30-1:30

Part Time
Mon And Wed Or Thurs 9:30-1:30 We are looking for someone to watch our 7-month-old son and 2. 5-year-old daughter for a few hours while I am working in the house. I am looking for someone for Mondays and either Wednesdays OR Thursdays 9:30-1:30. I work from home but will occasionally need to leave for meetings, errands, etc. We also have a 5-year-old that is in school but if school is cancelled/holiday she would be home as well. We are looking for someone who is willing to play but also work on preschool type work with our 2-year-old. We are paying $13/hour. Please only apply if you're looking for long term(through end of July at least). Would be willing to split up days if you can only work one of the days. Please email me if interested. Thank you! Kendy

Reliable, Loving Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Carefree

Part Time
Need a flexible caregiver that can come 1-3 nights a week from 4:30- 9:30ish sometimes 10. I work 5 mins from home but want my son fed and in bed by 8:30. We have one old sweet pup so must be ok with dogs. Additional needs include having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 3-year-old son. My schedule may vary.

Babysitter/Nanny PT

Part Time
We are looking for someone reliable and fun to watch our 15-month-old son Wednesday and/or Friday mornings 9:30-1:30 while I am working. I work mostly from home but will be in and out as needed for meetings, errands, etc. Our 3 and 5-year-olds will be there too during school holidays. We are paying $13/hour.

Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Carefree

Part Time
We need a nanny for our 2 children in Carefree. And we're looking now! We do have pets, so please consider that when applying.

Sitter Needed For 1 Other Pet In Carefree

Part Time
We need a sitter to take care of 1 other pet in Carefree. Schedule Details: My leopard gecko tank and Fish tank will need cleaned and both fed .

Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Carefree-overninght

Full Time
Carefree family needs a part-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. We need a night nanny. We have two 2-month-old twins. We need a nanny that can come and care for our children overnight. Can be flexible but would like something like 9-10 p.m. - until 5-6 a.m. - flexible on exact times but in that range. What we need is someone to watch them for us so we can sleep at night. Basic care changing, feeding, soothing when crying etc. We have help most weekday nights now , but need someone else to fill in when needed during the week and need someone to do weekend nights (Sat-Sun) consistently.