Peoria, AZ Part Time Jobs

Search 84 part time jobs near Peoria, AZ.

A new job is posted every minute on - don't miss out.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for.

Filter by:

Hiring Now near Peoria

Photo for Drive Teen Kids To School / Caregiver To Grandmom - Looking for...

Drive Teen Kids To School / Caregiver To Grandmom - Looking for...

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 09/25 Peoria, AZ
Looking for a responsible, high energy, kind, compassionate, well-rounded, caregiver, and driver. There will be a mix of elderly caregiving and child transportation to and from school, which is a 23 minute drive one way from our home in Peoria, off of the 303 and lone Mountain. The school is off the cross streets. The elderly caregiving time and dates are somewhat flexible and can be flexible to your convenience. What is in stone, are the transportation days of Monday Tuesday Wednesday and every other Friday (5-2-2-5). The average daily hours are between 6-7, 4 days a week. Every other Friday hours are very flexible because it will be all senior care. (Four week $20 an hr. avg.= $1920) An average day would look like the following. Picking up the children at 6:15-30 a.m. and dropping off our oldest at 7 o'clock. Playing with my son in the park or going to Starbucks to exhaust 45 minutes to an hour of time before his school starts, and he needs to be dropped off at 8:15-30. You could then if you choose come back to our home and start the senior care at that point or you could wait until the afternoon when it is time to pick up the children and do it then. This is the flexibility portion. As you can see, there is a lot of room for flexibility here, but what is paramount is having the children picked up and dropped off in accordance to not just a strict schedule, but a changing the schedule, as their school consistently has early releases throughout the year on Fridays. During these periods of senior care, there will be light duty cleaning, meal, making, shopping, and driving to and from doctors appointments, physical therapy, etc. Responsible, Kind, compassionate, safe and qualified. Our home is in a gated community with call. granted access, plenty of parking and easily accessible from all over the valley. My mother has two cats and the provider must not have cat allergies. They must also be comfortable with cleaning a litter box. Services Needed: Light Housekeeping, Mobility Assistance, Help Staying Physically Active, Bathing / Dressing, Feeding, Meal Preparation, Errands / Shopping, Transportation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 84