Michele B.

Part-time, 62 year old special needs caregiver from Lecanto, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Lecanto, FL | 62 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $5-10/hr
Lecanto, FL | 62 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $5-10/hr
Meet Michele
I became a care giver At Taconic Developmental Services Office in Wassaic, NY after month of training for special needs persons for the medically frail both young and elderly. I chose these people especially because enjoyed being able to assist them in their daily skills of living. In this field I bathed shower, tub and bed baths those who were unable to do it themselves, helped with feeding, dressing, toileting, changed and clean those unable to be toileted. I transferred persons to bed to wheelchairs, vica versa, transported them to their Dr. and Dental appointments, outside activities via wheelchair van. I was certified to give PO meds at my place of employment till I retired in September 2010. I monitored their vitals had CPR & First Aid certificates which have recently expired. During my time of employment I was compassionate and loved my people like they were part of my extended family. I moved to Florida after my retirement and seeking employment in this field or something similar.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Michele.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in