Special Needs Provider from Tampa, FL 33619 - Care.com
full-time

Hannah C.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$11 – 16/hr Tampa, FL
5 yrs exp 24 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Hannah

Hello! I graduated from WVU where I received a Bachelors in Child Development and Family Studies as well as a minor in psych. My experience includes an internship at The Shack (Morgan town, WV), assisting in the after school care program for children in Pre-K through 6th grade. I was also a Recreational Assistant at the Barber National Institute for Camp Shamrock (children with special needs ages 5-21). For the last year I worked at a local high school in the Autism Support Classroom and for a family from care. com as a nanny for their 6-year-old with autism. He had many friends that came to play so I am used to multiples. I also was a person assistant for the family and handled many errands, organization, planning etc. I recently moved to the Tampa area and now work for a charter school. I am available for evenings after 3:30 and weekends for whatever your family may need!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Hannah Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

SC
Steve And Adri C. Hired Hannah
Aug 8, 2020
Hannah is by far the best nanny/assistant we have ever had! She is energetic, enthusiastic, and extremely creative! She is patient and dependable. She was very successful at teaching our autistic son life skills and academics. Her organizational skills are also outstanding.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
West Virginia University

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified