Annie R.

Part-time personal assistant from Cardiff by the Sea, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Cardiff by the Sea, CA |
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
Cardiff by the Sea, CA | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Annie
I am looking for babysitting opportunities in the general Encinitas area. I am a former K-3 school librarian as well as a current K-3 reading teacher. I was a lead preschool teacher at a preschool for the 3-4-year-old class for two years. I have a degree from the University of Notre Dame and was been both a personal assistant and a nanny for a total of 8 years.

I reside in Cardiff, am married and have an 11-year-old son. We are a very active family. I have competed in triathlons for the past 20 years. While my son was young I ran a pet sitting business. I enjoy all types of animals, grew up with horses, and currently own a dog and cat.

As a personal assistant I ran a busy Del Mar household and assisted in childcare/academic tutoring. I am not afraid to pitch in and roll up my sleeves to get things done. As a mom, I understand the importance of being organized and on top of things.

I am looking to pick up some evening or weekend babysitting jobs during the summer and into the fall. Excellent references can be provided upon request. Please call me to see if I would be a good fit for your family!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides Transportation Services
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.