Abigail S.

Part-time, 20 year old special needs caregiver from San Marcos, TX with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
San Marcos, TX | 20 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
San Marcos, TX | 20 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Abigail
I am 20 and have been babysitting, cleaning, tutoring and running errands for a while now. I am a model for a modeling agency in San Antonio, TX. My job history includes coaching gymnastics since August of 2010. I have experience working with children of all ages including duties such at housework, cooking, bathing, etc. Working with children is definitely a passion of mine. I don't smoke or drink and I do have my own vehicle. My mom has been a Special Education Teacher as well as a Diagnostician. I have helped Huffman I. S. D. in their kindergarten summer school for the students with disabilities as well. I worked with the students with disabilities for all four years in high school as well.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.