Waterford Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Waterford area, there are 1,101 families seeking care—and 138 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Waterford

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Active Dog Lover
I LOVE to clean. I pride myself on attention to detail and doing an exceptional job. If you are in need of assistance to tidy or a top to bottom deep clean; I would be delighted to take on the position. Additionally, I have a tender heart for any and all pups. I also enjoy an active lifestyle. I'd love to help you ensure your furry family member is getting all their needed regular exercise.
<$10-13/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Samantha From Waterford, WI
Hi! I have been cleaning houses for about 20 years, with the last year professionally. I do general home cleaning including vacuuming, dusting, bathrooms, kitchen, bedrooms, floors, etc. I am very trustworthy, friendly, and reliable!
$15-25/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Hi there, I'm going to be going to college this fall at UW Oshkosh double majoring in elementary and special education. I have loved kids ever since I can remember and had started babysitting when I was 12. I really enjoy being around people and kids specifically. I am such a child at heart and love having fun and doing entertaining things. I have worked at the YMCA for almost two years as a youth sports coach so I have a huge passion for sports as well! Along with that I do a lot of volunteer work with kids and adults who have disabilities. I was the president for three years of my Highschool's Best Buddies program which aims to create friendships between people who have a disability and people who do not. In all I have had a passion for nannying for a very long time and would love to do some more!
$11-16/hr
6 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for a part-time caregiver for our Our toddler son with Autism in Rochester. Weekly on Mondays when I work 7-5 approx and The possibility of more hours if you are interested and based on your availability for respite. N turned 3 in may and is nonverbal & not yet potty trained. He is a very happy boy and a sensory seeker loves loud/diff textures/movement etc. he has ABA therapy at our house everyday on Mondays it's 830-245 with his tech but needs caregiver present for his breaks and food/changing diaper needs. If school resumes my other kids would be taken to school & picked up by my mom unless they are off school might occasionally ask you to watch all 3.(almost 6 & 8. 5-year-old girls)
time Part Time
Starts 09/28
$10-14/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I have two boys enrolled in fully virtual elementary school. Third and first grade. I mostly need help with the younger one a few mornings a week. Flexible days.. Subject Areas: English, Math.
time Part Time
Starts 09/28
$15-21/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.