Middleburg Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Middleburg area, there are 239 families seeking care—and 81 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Middleburg

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
A Part Of The Family
I am a reliable, patient, and energetic person with a passion for helping people and educating the youth. I have a few years of experience as a nanny, as well as experience life guarding. I'm an organizer, planner, and multitask, so minimum supervision is required. With all my skills and experience, I'm able to provide a supervised, safe, and stable environment for your little ones.
$13-18/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Responsible And Caring Sitter
Hi! I am a senior at Virginia Tech studying psychology. I have a passion for working with children and animals. I have three years of experience working at summer camps for kids. I have been responsible for up to 20 children at a time from the ages of 3-12. I also have a year of experience working with children at a nonprofit organization located on the campus of a research hospital for children with life threatening or undiagnosed diseases. I have babysat for several years, ranging from toddlers to teens. I am comfortable with all ages and I have a lot of experience planning and implementing crafts and activities for children in order to provide a fun time.
$10-15/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Nanny/ Babysitter/ Pet Sitter
I currently attend James Madison University and am studying Special Education. I have a lot of experience working with special needs children. I am responsible, caring, and mature. I have been babysitting for over 5 years and love working with children. I have experience with all ages from infants to teens. In addition to babysitting, I have worked with school-aged kids at elementary summer camps and this past year I have been in the Teacher Cadet program and have student taught at a middle school. I have cared for children as young as 6 months and can help with diapers and nap time. I love creative activities, cooking and baking, and playing outdoors. I am comfortable taking children to the pool and local activities. I have a car and happy to drive your children as needed.
$13-18/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Seeking part time assistance to help with all aspects of housekeeping for 6 hours each Friday. To include the standard, periodic cleaning to the whole house spring cleaning as well as special projects like ironing. Paid monthly. Must be authorized to work in the US.
time Part Time
Starts 11/18
$15-20/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.