Martinsville Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Martinsville area, there are 942 families seeking care—and 767 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Martinsville

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Fun And Caring Sitter!
Heyyy! I'm a positive and very energetic 20-year-old that's been babysitting young children for about 3-4 years. Recently, I've been helping my older cousin with her 3-year-old. Now that she is in school, I am looking to earn extra money while doing things I love! I am caring, fun, happy, loving and passionate about making sure children are being taken well care of! With my years of experience, I am able to provide a safe, stable and fun environment for your children!
$10-25/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Bio
Hello! I am a detail-oriented individual looking for side work as a house cleaner. I have experience as a house cleaner from years ago while I was in college. Now I am looking for some part time evening/weekend work to supplement my income. I am very comfortable with pets and am a non-smoker. I enjoy cleaning and am very thorough. In addition, I am dependable and trustworthy which are important characteristics for a position such as this. Please message me with any questions!
$15-20/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Responsible, Dependable, And Energetic Sitter
Hello! My name is Malika. I am 23 years old and I'm a very hard working, reliable individual. I am a recent grad from Clemson University, but working towards my Masters as well. I have a background with caring for children through summer camps and babysitting family members over the years. Throughout time, I have develop the skills to provide a safe, supervised, yet exciting environment. I currently work in pediatrics for Novant Health, and would love the opportunity to help a family out caring for their kids.
$15-20/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are seeking a responsible, punctual caregiver to help care for my mother. My mother has chronic leg ulcers that require daily wound care. She is on oxygen and has limited mobility. Therefore, she also needs assistance with getting out of bed, bathing and dressing. Additionally, meals and medications must be provided to her. My mom is a sweetheart and is still very sharp mentally.
time Part Time
Starts 10/09
<$10-13/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Tutoring would be for my 11-year-old daughter to which has struggling issues in math & reading. Additional needs include pick up / drop off and being comfortable with pets. Subject Areas: English, Math.
time Part Time
Starts 10/02
$15-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.