Greensburg Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Greensburg area, there are 3,724 families seeking care—and 468 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Greensburg

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I am a 39yr old non smoking, animal loving, mom of 2 amazing boys (15/6) . I'm a natural caregiver at heart. At 22 I became my dads primary caregiver for 2yrs during his battle with cancer until his passing. Many years later. My grandfather & step father both needed care simultaneously, so I became very fluent in dementia & Alzheimers care. This put me on my latest path. My last client was a sweet 89yr old gentleman who needed assistance following several mini strokes. I cared for him until his passing, taking care of his physical & emotional needs. I would love to be an extra set of hands to help, & an extra heart to love your family member.
$13-15/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello! My name is Olivia and I have recently moved back to PA from NC. I am a certified special education teacher in NC and am working on getting my license transferred to PA. I love children and am a very creative and entertaining care giver. I often come equipped with a craft, lesson, or theme for the day. I like to incorporate learning into the care I provide. I look forward to meeting you and your family!
$12-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Helper, Coordinator, And Friend
I do not have many certifications, but I am willing to get them! I know CPR (but I am not certified) and I have babysat young cousins since I was 13 years old. I am a very outgoing and fun person with a flexible schedule!
$12-17/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Need childcare for our two girls ages 3 and 5. One has to drive to preschool in Latrobe and then the other dropped off at kindergarten. There will be short break 2-3 hours where some lights cleaning and meal prep can be done. Then pick up both girls. This may change once kindergarten goes all day.
time Full Time
Starts 09/21
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Welcome to our wild and wonderful home! My name is Laura and my husband is Brian! Our two kids are 3 and 1! In addition to our two rambunctious boys we have a 120lbs lap dog who is a big part of the family! Being comfortable around dogs is a must. Cleaning up toys, doing some dishes, and folding laundry would also be very helpful! My kiddos are very active and love to run around. Someone who has lots of energy would be best for my household. We're fun, active, entrepreneurs! We work in the home most of the time but have to leave to run errands or just have some time to ourselves. We're looking forward to building a long term relationship with an Individual who is passionate about working with children in peoples private homes. Looking forward to hearing from you!
time Part Time
Starts 09/25
$12-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.