Dallas Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Dallas area, there are 868 families seeking care—and 396 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Dallas

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Nanny / Babysitter
I am 61 years old and a very experienced mother and grandmother. Currently my children are 30 and 35 and both are married. I was a stay home mom until my youngest went away to college. For 10 of the last 11 years, I had a job in an office as a secretary/ data entry person. Currently I am watching my granddaughter and realize what a joy and pleasure it is to be with her. When I was raising my children, I did help out a friend that needed child care when she went back to work. I have also volunteered in our church nursery when my children were young and been the story hour lady at the Library and in my children's school. I love working with children and I'm great at helping with homework.
$15-20/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
I have completed 36 education credits and over 75 hours of field placements at locations such as preschools and elementary schools. In the summer of 2018, I was a Camp Counselor at a YMCA. I created fun art activities, read age appropriate books, and played games with the children. I am currently looking for a way to earn a little extra money while in college. I am available 6-9 weekday mornings and anytime after 12:30 weekday afternoons/evenings.
$11-16/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
In the past 12 years I've worked in home health settings, including children, adults with disabilities and the elderly. I currently work in a long term care setting.
<$10-13/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for some weeknight evening help on Tuesdays while my husband travels and I teach religion class. Our son is an active toddler and loves playing cars and trains, building blocks and shooting hoops. He's slowly starting to break into Disney movies - favorites are Frozen and Cars. Will need some help with meal prep for the evening.
time One Time
Starts 01/07
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Looking for a caregiver for our newborn son one day during the week, that day will vary each week. Most likely it would be daytime hours morning to evening, with possibility of evening hours certain weeks. Prior experience with infants and child care. Additional needs include having a reliable car. Looking for a caregiver for my infant son. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.
time Full Time
Starts 01/27
$10-12/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.