Centerport Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Centerport area, there are 598 families seeking care—and 60 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Centerport

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hello! My name is Allison , I am 23 years old and from Centerport, New York! I just finished graduate school at Quinnipiac University with my Masters in Elementary Education, and am in the process of being certified to teach in CT and NY. I have always loved working with children through working at a summer camp in high school and continuing my studies in elementary education in college! As we await the new school year, I would love a long term babysitting position to continue working with children, I look forward to getting to know you and your family!
$15-20/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi! My name is Sarah and I'm from Centerport, NY. I love music, art, and all things outdoors. I promise to give your children a very nurturing, creative, and safe environment. I am 25 years old and have been babysitting/nannying for 6+ years. I am also CPR certified and was a lifeguard for 7+ years. I can't wait to meet your family!
$20-25/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
Loving LPN Looking To Help Those Who Need It Most.
My name is Jessica and I went for my CNA when I was a senior in high school. Was hired as a CNA at 18 years old and worked for 5 years at a Nursing Home doing what I love most, I knew I wanted to go further and make this my life long career. In 2017 I earned my LPN, currently working at the same nursing home as a nurse for the last 3 going on 4 years and I wouldn't choose any other profession. I'm working towards getting my RN right now but future wise I'll be working towards my NP. I currently am working at the nursing home 3 days a week but am looking to fill my time and get as much experience as possible.
$25-30/hr
9 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for someone flexible- minimal time needed and no set schedule since I am a stay at home mom. Would work around your schedule completely. Need someone to help out when I need it to run some errands and possibly be on call on weekend evenings. Extra set of hands a couple hours a week. My son loves music and dancing, loves playing outside and doing arts and crafts. Parking is available in our driveway A small Yorkie named Mister Jones whos a sweetheart and good around the kids.
time Part Time
Starts 12/14
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Old house, three very small bedrooms, 1 full bath and 1 half bath. I'm setting this up for my mom
time Full Time
Starts 01/03
$19-50/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.