Horn Lake Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Horn Lake area, there are 1,560 families seeking care—and 193 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Horn Lake

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I'm 19 years old and I've been tending to children ever since I can remember. I'm very patient and very cautious when it comes to children, especially other peoples'. I have my own vehicle, and have a VERY flexible schedule. I can grocery shop, do laundry, prepare meals, tend to animals, just about anything.
$14-50/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi! I am a very reliable, patient, and creative person who has 2 years of experience caring for the elderly. With me, your relatives will receive appropriate care, and I'm willing to do additional other tasks if requested.
$10-15/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun Sitter
I am 20 years old and kids are my passion. Seeing a child smile is what lights up the world. I am planning to study in neonatal nursing, so I plan to have a career with children. Now I'm just looking for a way to earn a little extra money before I jump start the career. I have a little brother and sister who I adore an also have cared for. I love to play around and act goofy with the children. I also understand that kids are kids and that they are little learners. I'm able to promise that your children will always be supervised, safe and happy.
$10-20/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We need a flexible sitter who is patient, kind, and respectful. Our boys are both young and have attention needs, we want someone who will care for them. My spouses schedule varies, so some days I may only need help for a few hours, some days he will be off and we won't need help at all. My oldest loves playing, painting, and being outdoors. They enjoy walks, and just being outside. He does have a tablet that he plays with but more than often he wants that human interaction. My oldest just needs someone to connect with him, handle meals and we're still working on potty training, he has a speech delay. My youngest needs what every baby needs: diapers, bottles, naps, and love!
time Full Time
Starts 04/13
$10-13/hr
Transportation Required
provider
He is a sweet boy loves to be outside. He is AUTISTIC. Additional needs include having a reliable car, a non-smoker. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.
time Part Time
Starts 04/12
<$10-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.