Three Rivers Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Three Rivers area, there are 861 families seeking care—and 120 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Three Rivers

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
(1)
(1)
Having Fun Is My Specialty!
Hi! My name is Carson! I am one of 5 kids in my family. I fall 4th in line in our crew! Being a mom has always been my dream job. I am patient, organized, and energetic. I grew up on a lake so I've always loved being outdoors, and I am very comfortable around water. I have always been very passionate about all things art related and using my creativity. I am a huge fan of anything DIY or craft related, so I'm always up for those types of activities with the kiddos. Drawing, finger painting, sidewalk chalk, play-doh, you name it! I have been babysitting since I was about 13. I have always LOVED kids (babies and toddlers especially). Oh the things you can learn from a kid with a young, sharp mind! My first ever nannying job was for a family with boys aged 4 & 6, and two newborns. I have experience from playing with the older kids, to bottle feeding and putting down newborns for a nap. Feel free to ask me anything and everything! :)
$16-30/hr
9 yrs of exp.
provider
Nanny
I'm a grand mom of 4 . I cook , light housekeeping , I own. Reliable Clean Insured car. I love too read and play .
$11-16/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Future Nurse Who Loves Children
I am the oldest in my family so I have been caring for children for as long as I can remember. I have always loved kids and have babysat all through middle school and high school. I am a future nurse who wants to spend the rest of her life caring for sick kids in the hospital.
$13-20/hr
8 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I have twin toddlers and 2 daytime school kids.. Additional needs include light housekeeping, having a reliable car and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 2-year-old daughter, 2-year-old son, 4-year-old son, and 7-year-old son. Looking for care Sundays (1-8:30pm), Mondays (1-8:30pm), Tuesdays (1-8:30pm), Wednesdays (1-8:30pm), Thursdays (1-8:30pm), Fridays (1-8:30pm), and Saturdays (1-8:30pm). My schedule may vary.
time Full Time
Starts 09/17
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I have a husky female, very loveable, but hyper at times.. Additional needs include having a reliable car and being comfortable with pets. We could use help with structuring activities. Looking for a caregiver for my infant son.
time Part Time
Starts 11/02
$10-12/hr
Transportation Required

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
Serving the elderly with all ADL's, some house keeping and cooking on occasion.
time Full Time
Starts 08/12
$10-20/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.