Urbandale Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Urbandale area, there are 4,008 families seeking care—and 323 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Urbandale

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi, I am super flexible with dates and times. I am energetic, positive and patient when it comes to caring for little ones. I have 7 years of experience with children ranging from 6 months to 12 years of age.
$14-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Kevin D, Childcare
I have been a child care provider in centers for three years. I have also completed CPR and CNA training, as well as all required courses to work in a childcare center through ISU Extension. I will be a senior at university and plan to go to nursing school after I graduate. I am a fun person to be around. I love kids of all ages. I love to interact with and know how their day/weekend went. I moved to the USA from Colombia in 2018 and speak Spanish and English fluently. I love playing volleyball (indoor and outdoor). Also I love to hangout with friends. I know how to cook the basics. I am working in a school-based summer program but would prefer to work with a smaller, consistent group of kids. I am willing to work full-time hours during the week.
$20-25/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
About Audrey :)
I have three years of experience at a before and after school childcare program, mostly working with pre-k through 2nd grade. I've always been a babysitter at some capacity, helping out aunts and uncles with younger cousins and my own parents with my little sisters. I have an associates degree in liberal arts and plan to go to a university for elementary education this fall! I've always known that I wanted to teach and work with children. One of the reasons I love working with kids is because it's so interesting to see them grow and change, and I love knowing that I can make a positive impact on their lives and their futures. In my free time I hang out with my sisters (who are my best friends), drink too much coffee, and watch or act in plays and musicals!
$13-50/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Needing a few hours (4-8) a week preferable Tu/Th (flexible though). Fun, but big crew 5 kids, so need to be able to take charge and maintain control.
time Part Time
Starts 06/27
$20-25/hr
provider
I am a single mother living in Urbandale. I am looking for a nanny. Someone who is willing to watch S. over night on occasion. I am also willing to pay full time hours as I will be needing a day care provider during my hours of work. I just want to see what works best for my daughter, you and I. So I am flexible
time Full Time
Starts 07/01
<$10-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.