Inlet Beach Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Inlet Beach area, there are 129 families seeking care—and 20 care options!

What's happening in Inlet Beach

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Im A Special Needs Mom
I have 2 children ages 9 and 13. Both are high functioning autistic. I am looking to help out watching kids. I am a single mother and trying to get by.
$10-15/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Tutor In Elementary Education, Individual Or Group Tutoring. Degree In ECE. Art Classes Available
I've been working with children my whole life, since I was a child myself. Children, teaching, and art are my passions and my purposes in life. I attended berry college and got my degree in early childhood education with an ESOL (English as a second language) endorsement. For the past seven years I have been a full time, live in nanny for school age children. This includes ALL school responsibilities, such as: homework/project/test assistance. Communication with teachers and parents. Classroom and field trip volunteer. Arriving at critical decisions on further resources and activities to help children grow to their full potential in all areas of life. I am truly an advocate for all children and will be their biggest cheerleader! I have worked with all ages, birth through adult and all ability levels. I have worked with individuals who are hearing impaired, have autism, Down syndrome, fetal alcohol syndrome, do not speak English, homeless, and have EBD. I also teach art
$20-45/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
18 Year Veteran Teacher, Tutor, And Babysitter...let Me Entertain Your Kiddos While You Are Away!
For the last 18 years, I have been teaching gifted middle schoolers while tutoring and babysitting on the side. I recently moved from Buckhead in Atlanta where I babysat for many families... both nights out and overnights while parents were on trips. New to the area... but experienced with all ages of children, I'd love to help families out when I can!
$20-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Our infant will be just shy of 3m when we would like a nanny to start help caring for her. I work from home, so will be available as well but need help caring for her during my work hours. We also have 2 dogs so our caregiver would need to be comfortable with pets as well. Additional needs include light housekeeping and being comfortable with pets. Looking for a caregiver for my infant daughter. My schedule may vary.
time Full Time
Starts 12/09
$12-18/hr
provider
Inlet Beach family needs a part-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Pick-up or Drop-off: Perhaps in the Future. Schedule Details: Our schedule is very flexible. We are happy to accommodate for the right person. About the child(ren): We have a 22-month-old boy. He is a funny little guy who enjoys company to play with and finds the smallest things exciting. He likes to 'help' cooking and baking, in general copying anything we do. He's very shy to strangers but warms up eventually. I am expecting a baby girl in February 2020. My Husband works from Home. I am with my little one all day and we all usually have lunch together on slow days. I have a part time job that I schedule around my Husbands schedule. So we are very flexible when it comes to scheduling. Mainly we are looking for someone for a few hours once or twice a week. Down the road perhaps a date night. Once baby is born, hours will increase.
time Part Time
Starts 10/05
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.