Hampton Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Hampton area, there are 52 families seeking care—and 35 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Hampton

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Professional And Detail Oriented
My name is Ashley, and I am a single mom. I am a Florida Native. I am starting this business to better provide for my family, and create a legacy for them. I offer weekly, biweekly, monthly, post construction cleaning, before and after event clean up, move in/move out cleaning, commercial, and residential. I can also provide light dish washing, feeding pets, taking out trash, light organization, changing bed linens. I have 6 plus years of experience in military base housing, commercial and residential cleaning. I am very detail oriented. I have my own transportation, and I will provide my own cleaning supplies and equipment unless stated other wise. Contact me today for a FREE estimate.
$10-15/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
I have been babysitting for about six years. I have watched all ages. If hired I will give you a list of numbers of people who I have helped. For full-time, I've had seven years of experience. I have baby-sat for several different families, on a regular basis and really enjoyed doing so. I also was a nanny for about a year. At that time, I helped take care of an emotionally handicapped preteen and a 9-year-old. I drove them to doctors appointments and to/from school daily. The emotionally handicapped school was an hour and a half away, so a good portion of my day was driving. I also did housework, provided snacks, and dinner.
$35-40/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Grace
I have 20 +years experience. I love working with the elderly. I have references. I don't smoke. I have worked with dementia and Alzheimer's patients as well. I can pass the background and drug screening.
<$10-14/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Seeking a nanny near Hampton for 1 child. Hoping you can start immediately! Please be comfortable with pets. Seeking someone to handle meal preparation. M is home-schooled and unfortunately we cannot always make our schedules work to avoid childcare. We need someone adventurous and full of energy to help out while we work.
time Full Time
Starts 10/05
<$10-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.