Grant Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Grant area, there are 105 families seeking care—and 54 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Grant

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I'm 23 and recently moved to FL. I have always worked with kids and don't want any other job, i m not comfortable driving kids around busy crowded areas but prefer nice safe roads for the safety of the kids and me. I've worked as a babysitter/nanny for 4 years and 2 years day care experience. I am CPR/AED certified exp 9-2019. I have also been to college for an emergency technician but never graduated. I served one year in disaster relief training and missions with a private organization and learned basic aid, fire, disaster and maritime.
$15-20/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
I have no experience other than my own pet and a family members whom both our rescue animals. With that being said I really enjoy animals.
$15-25/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
Smile Creator
Hi - My name is Alexis. I've been working with kids since I was 12 and have never stopped loving working with them! I started by watching my younger brother and sister, and then began babysitting for kids in our neighborhood. Over the last few years, I've worked primarily with infants and toddlers, but I love kids of all ages. My hobbies include cleaning, sports, and arts & crafts. I'm a positive and energetic 20-year-old. I'm confident, adventurous, and fun. I do think kids are kids, but it's up to adults to teach them to respect others, nature, and the world around them. I am able to watch children at my place or yours! I have transportation and am capable of housekeeping and meal prep!! Look forward to hearing from you.
$11-16/hr
3 yrs of exp.
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.