East Granby Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the East Granby area, there are 377 families seeking care—and 118 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in East Granby

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I tutor my neighbor in 6th grade and work with special needs kids all summer.
$10-15/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
I have 20 years plus of experience as a caregiver . What I will provide to your loved one is quality care , happiness and fun. I enjoy my work in spending time with people that are in my care. I have excellent references upon request . Thank you
$15-21/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Part-Time Babysitter
Hello! I currently just graduated from high school in June. I will be attending Community College in the fall of this year. I have had multiple babysitting jobs since I can remember, however; my availability is more open during the summer so I thought I'd put myself out there more. I've had experience with children as young as a newborns, all the way up until about 11 or 12 years old. Whether that be with my two younger siblings, or my mom used to be a director of a preschool, so I helped her out a lot there too. I've also babysat for family friends, and for people that live in my town. The most children I've watched up to at a time would be triplets. They were three when I began watching them. I am very outgoing, and I was actively involved in a sport at school, so I really enjoy being outside when the weather cooperates. Although, I'm not opposed to relaxing inside and watching a movie. I also have my own means of transportation, I've had my license for 2 years!
$12-16/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Young adult (male -25) with Autism needs supports at home and in the community working through life skill plans and job assignments established by Dr and Therapists. He is high functioning intellectually and has a very engaging personality, loves cars and enjoys being with people. Has reduced fine motor skills and is willing and anxious to help others. He is good with computers, cell phone and other electronics. Seeking someone to add to his team who can help him with his daily activities and get him out in the community. Support volunteer work and physical activities such as taking walks in the park and getting daily exercise. Goal is to help him get to a unsupported work environment. Flexible hours between 8 am-7 p.m. . 14-16 hrs / wk. An individual with availability weekdays and weekends for the next 12-18 month is desired
time Full Time
Starts 10/14
$18-22/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We are looking for a part time babysitter/nanny to help take care of our 3 pre-school aged children in the afternoon! We are looking for someone who is energetic, will engage with the kids and keep them occupied with different activities during that time frame, and who will eventually become comfortable being left alone with them when I go to work. Start date and times can change based on your availability.
time Part Time
Starts 10/07
$18-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.