Ault Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Ault area, there are 130 families seeking care—and 59 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Ault

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
One of my first jobs was as a CNA in a local skilled nursing facility. I have spent time working on memory care units, in the hospital as a CNA and more recently as a RN in the ICU. I love working with seniors because they enjoy reminiscing about the past and have the best stories. I love being able to give back to the people that helped build the communities we have today.
$15-20/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi, I'm Kira. I am 16 and am a junior at high school. I have been working in my church nursery for a little over 3 years! I have experience working with kids ages newborn to 4 years and older from my church. I also have experience with my cousin. He is 4 now and I have watched him and played with him since we was born. I love to be around kids and play with them. I like to take them on walks to a park or just hang out and play around the house! I would also like you to know that I'm very responsible and mature for my age and I have loved working with kids in the past!
$10-15/hr
2 yrs of exp.
Under 18
provider
Full Time / Part Time Nanny
My name is Kloee, I am 18 years old. I am currently a sophomore at Grand Canyon University studying psychology. I have been a nanny/babysitter in Washington for the past 6 years and I am looking for a full time position starting in June. I currently live in Washington, but am moving to Ault, CO for the summer in June. A little bit of my history: I was a full time nanny during summer, as well as part-time during school for a 3-week-old infant for 3 years and absolutely loved the experience. I am CPR and first aid certified, a non-smoker as well as have a clean driving record. I am also a dog owner so I would definitely not mind being around animals. I'd be happy to provide references as well as meet or chat on the phone.
$10-20/hr
6 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a nanny to take care of our newborn when I return to work in February 2020. I work from home and will be available for feedings and to help as needed. We have 2 dogs, so please consider that when applying. Hours and days are flexible as long as we can get a consistent routine. We are looking to pay a daily rate vs an hourly rate.
time Full Time
Starts 01/31
$12-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.