Valley Springs Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Valley Springs area, there are 577 families seeking care—and 305 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Valley Springs

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Fun And Loving
I was raised on a ranch and love animals. I currently have 2 rescue dogs myself that have a happy loving home! I wish all animals could be saved and had a family to love them.
$12-20/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Devoted, Nurturing, Fun, And Energetic Caregiver!
I have 15 years experience in early childhood education, and 11 years experience in a classroom setting. My passion has always been working with children. I enjoy leading and creating age appropriate and quality lesson plans and activities fit for each individual child. I am always excited to come into work and happy to be with the children in my care. I am most excited, to watch each child learn and grow and to see them achieve each milestone. The first years of a child's life are some of the most important years they have, and it makes me ecstatic to be able to be a part of molding them into the person they may someday be.
$15-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Personal Care Aid
I have been caregiving for the elderly over 17 years in Amador and Calaveras County. It is my passion. I'm 59 years old, married and live in Valley Springs. I also work part time for United Personal care in jackson and I have been with them for 6 yrs.
$11-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Our girls are very energetic and have lots of loud energy, but are very sweet. They love to play pretend and run outside with our family dog. We would only need care on weekdays when I work late, and when I have a shift on Saturday. This would be great for someone who just wants some part-time work after school. Additional needs include pick up from after school care, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 5-year-old daughter, 6-year-old daughter, and 8-year-old daughter. Looking for care Tuesday-Friday(6:00pm-7:30pm) and Saturday (8:00am-5:30pm). Flexible start date. We will also need care on school holidays and breaks for longer hours.
time Part Time
Starts 10/01
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Mom has has 2 falls in the last two weeks. She could use assistance with out door activities Iike caring for her garden, getting her mail. She has been taking care of herself and doing okay she is just a little Unsteady. Services Needed: Medication Prompting, Light Housekeeping, Meal Preparation, Companionship, Errands / Shopping, Transportation.
time Full Time
Starts 10/14
$15-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.