Sloughhouse Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Sloughhouse area, there are 202 families seeking care—and 66 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Sloughhouse

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi! My name is Olivia and I am a UH student from California. I miss my two dogs immensely and would love to cuddle your furry loved ones. I have about 3 or so years in pet/house sitting. I have taken care of pets for as short as just one night and as long as two and a half weeks. I love all animals of all sizes and ages! I have a moped, so I am able to get from place to place!
$15-20/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Responsible Housekeeper & Cleaning Services Available In Sacramento, California.
I am a 20-year-old looking for a wonderful care-giving opportunity! I am a well trained caregiver with my Caregiver Training Certificate. I am a bubbly, fun and outgoing person who loves doing fun activities, and keeping my client happy and well taken care of. I am dependable and on top of things! I like to keep a routine, and I also like to keep a clean environment around me and my client. I will provide my own of all necessary items needed! I hope I can call you my next client! Take care. -Chelsea
$12-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
I am currently an early childhood education student and a mom to my 3rd grader. I am CPR/First Aid/AED certified for adults and pediatrics. I began my childcare experience as a young teen watching over my neighbors and cousins from their infancy through elementary school. My most recent experience has been volunteering as a Girl Scouts leader in Los Angeles & in my daughter's classrooms from preschool to today, and watching over my friend's children whenever they need me. I have a passion for childcare and look forward to working in a school environment once I've completed my degree.
$15-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a loving and nurturing nanny for our 7mo old son. My husband works 6-2 and I'm getting ready to go back to work. My schedule is not decided yet, but will likely be 8-4. We would like someone who can come an hour before I leave for work and stay until my husband or I come home. I may be able to work from home. In that situation we would like someone who could be home with our son while I work in my office.
time Full Time
Starts 10/28
$15-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I need help with my pets for a few days while I'm traveling.
time Full Time
Starts 10/24
$11-16/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.