San Dimas Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the San Dimas area, there are 2,134 families seeking care—and 294 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in San Dimas

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I have raised four fantastic children of my own, now ages 18-27. They are the joy of my life! Married for 28 years, my husband and I have dedicated our lives to helping, nurturing, and caring for children in the San Gabriel Valley for over 20 years. I have worked as a Professional Child Care Provider for over 32 years. Owned my own Family Child Care business, licensed by the state of CA, for 13 of those years. I have 15 Early Child Education college units, Infant, Child, Adult CPR and First Aid and Safety certification. Whopping cough vaccinated. Safety is my first priority in child care!
$20-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Reliable And Caring Caregiver
I have 14 years of experience. I've worked in assisted livings and I've also done private care. I have experience with dementia, Alzheimer's and hospice care. I can help with cooking meals, light housekeeping, showers, appointments and run other errands.
$15-35/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello! My name is Caitlin. Ever since I can remember, I have always been around and loved animals. My Grandma was very influential in teaching me to love and care for them and how to read their body language. I started pet sitting when I was in elementary school, when our neighbors would go on vacation I would care for their cat and 2 dogs. I have had many beloved pets growing up, including; cats, dogs, guinea pigs, rabbits, fish, parakeets, lizards, hamsters, and a mouse. I currently own 2 dogs, a cat, and 3 horses. Some hobbies that I have are; photography, hiking, hair styling, and cooking:) I hope to hear from you!!
$15-20/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Seeking a sitter near San Dimas for our 1-year-old. We're hoping you can start in the next couple weeks! I work from home but need some assistance watching my little one while I take meetings/complete work. We're looking for someone on Thursdays from 9 a.m. to 2:30/3 p.m. We have a dog in the home so please don't apply if you're allergic!
time Part Time
Starts 12/03
$15-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I'm looking for a nanny for my two boys, who are 1-year-old and 3-years-old. They already go to group daycare/preschool in the morning, but I would like them to have more individualized care for the rest of the day. I also need help with grocery shopping and household tasks, primarily food preparation (snacks & dinner for kids), dishwashing, laundry, and light cleaning (a cleaning service already comes monthly to fully clean the whole house). The hours would be weekdays from 12 p.m. until 7 p.m. or 8pm, and the payment rate would be $20 per hour. There is also potential for a few hours on Sundays, if you are available.
time Full Time
Starts 10/19
$20-20/hr
Transportation Required

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
Help assist adults with disabilities to reside in their own homes by learning to: cook, clean, grocery shop, attend routine doctor appointment and more. Rate of pay depends on experience, starting is $14.00 to 15.50. We have both full time and part time positions. Must have valid DL, auto insurance and have reliable transportation. We follow DCD recommendations and must wear a mask at all times. We have an afternoon/evening potion; 1:30 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. and days, 10:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m. Days and time very depending on the position.
time Full Time
Starts 10/08
$14-15/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.